Germany

Clubs

Berlin

Katulong Guro Frank Stolzenburg

Phone : +49 . 30 . 243 . 75998

Email : frank@kalisikaranberlin.de

www.kalisikaranberlin.de

Berlin

Madunong Guro Benjamin Schwend

Cell : +49 . 160 . 964 . 78876

Email : Ben@Filipino-Martial-Arts-Berlin.de

www.Filipino-Martial-Arts-Berlin.de

Frankenthal

Madunong Guro Heiko Kron

Cell : +49 . 152 . 561 . 42401

Email : Heiko-kron@gmx.de

www.escrima-frankenthal.de


Gottingen

Katalungan Guro Robert Deilke

Phone : +49 . 5652 . 587 . 7958

Email : rd@yong.de

www.yong.de

 

Hamburg

Lahong Guro Julia Pattis

Cell : +49 . 179 . 498 . 0442

Email : julia.pattis@ikaef.com

www.kalisikarancologne.com

 

Hohenpeissenberg

Lahong Guro Hans Rucker

Cell : +49 . 151 . 554 . 32828

Email : rucker_hans@web.de

www.kse-hohenpeissenberg.de


Karlsruhe

Guro Amaury Eber

PSV Karlsruhe

Edgar Heller Str. 12

76227 Karlsruhe

Cell : +49 . 172 . 758 . 7475

Email : ameb@gmx.de

www.kalisilat-karlsruhe.de

Köln

Katulong Guro Nicolai Dwinger

Kali Sikaran Köln
Cell +49 178 3832455
Email : nicolai.dwinger@

kalisikaran-koeln.de
www.kalisikarancologne.de

München

Lahong Guro Hans Rucker

Cell : +49 . 151 . 554 . 32828

Email : rucker_hans@web.de

 


Niedernhausen    

Katulong Guro Timo Krumme

Kali Sikaran Rhein Main

Lochmuhle 1

65527 Wiesbaden / Niedernhausen

Cell : +49 . 172 . 613 . 6350

Email : info@kalisikaran-rheinmain.de

www.kalisikaran-rheinmain.de

Sonthofen / Allgau

Katulong Guro Tobias Ochs

Cell : +49 . 176 . 200 . 40160

Email : kalisilat-allgaeu@gmx.de

 

 

 

 


Training Groups

Freital

Kasama Marco Hermann

Cell: +49 176 212 54486

Email : marco.hermann-freital@t-online.de

www.shotokan-freital.de

Rostock

Kasama Christopher Nadolny

Cell : +49 . 177 . 527 . 6433

Email : bkchris@gmx.de

www.trainingszentrum-rostock.de

Rostock

Kasama Sven Hartig
Cell : +49 . 179 . 7336861
Email : svenhartig77@gmail.com


Sehnde

Kasama Ando Weber

Aiki Dojo

Borsigring 19

31319 Sehnde

Email : info@aiki-dojo-sehnde.de

www.aiki-dojo-sehnde.de